"If we're cleared, then PRAISE THE LORD we'll be on a plane immediately to pick up our girl.  But trust me when I say, our case will not be cleared at this point without anything short of a miracle from God, Himself."

It is officially a miracle.  We got the email at 3:59 a.m. that we were cleared.  We can pick her up and bring her home!  We are in shock.  


We've been awake since 4 a.m. and slowly through the day it is sinking in.  We are leaving Sunday morning (tomorrow, by the time most of you read this) at 10:30 a.m.  


Today has been surreal.  Just amazing.  


There is so much that I want to say.  So much that I want to tell everyone, but I am exhausted and my mind is racing in so many directions I can't think of anything coherent to say.  


We are just so overwhelmingly thankful.  So many people have told us today that they have been praying for us, especially last night.  I would love to know just how many people were really praying of us.  Because it made a difference.  Thank you all so very much!


7/21/2012 10:36:14 am

We are so very excited for you! Enjoy your time travelling together.

Your names are still on the mirror...We will still be praying for all four of you!

Reply
Bette Meng
7/21/2012 01:26:29 pm

So happy for you, Can't wait to meet her! God bless your travels.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.