Picture
Saturday afternoon Angi Cooper and I spent hours making jewelry with other women from around the area. 

We're selling the bracelets, earrings and necklaces at the Bloomfield Apple Festival October 7th and 8th to raise money for the organization Because Every Mother Matters.

We'll also be selling African-made headbands.

Picture
Picture
Me and Angi Cooper
9/25/2011 09:56:20 pm

VERY cool!! Great jobs ladies! (and is that an eyebrow piercing I see?? Not sure if Tony's gonna let me room with you two wild ones in January! I need a hole in my body just to keep up :)

Reply
Tonia
9/26/2011 09:34:51 am

That's a great picture of you and Angi!!! Wish I could have been there to help!

Reply
Debbie Sale
9/27/2011 02:46:23 am

That is too cool!! I wish I lived closer so I could be more involved.

Maybe I can take Layla and travel to the Apple Fest?!?

Reply
Brandy
9/27/2011 03:01:27 am

Oh Debbie that would be so cool!! We would love to meet both of you!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.