Tonight we were in the car and out of the blue River says, "I will share my room with Sissy."  I said, "Oh you will?" and he said, "I will share my bed with her too."  Then he said, "And I will wrap my blankey around her and she will not cry." 

Well, that made me cry.

Later, when we were talking about what a sweet thing he had said, he said, "I will love she and she will just play with me!" 

I just wish that she could know, and her family could know, that we are waiting for her.  And she is going to have the best big brother a girl could ever have. 
2/17/2011 02:32:35 pm

So sweet!

Reply
2/17/2011 10:35:55 pm

That is just complete sweetness for your little one! How blessed you are and will continue to be~! :)

Reply
Lori Wade
2/18/2011 05:13:07 am

That made me cry too! River, you are going to be the best big brother ever!!

Reply
Tonia
2/18/2011 11:36:33 pm

The sweetest words ever!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.