We started this blog (two years ago!) for support and so many of you have joined us along the way.  Now that we're home, we're torn between sharing too much of life now (losing our privacy) and denying all of those who have followed this journey from the beginning a real glimpse at what life is like for us now.  


So, I've spent a lot of time trying to decide how to find a balance.  A lot of bloggers have a Wordless Wednesday or an InstaFriday to share pictures without an actual blog post.  So this is what we're going to do.  We'll share a few pictures here on Wednesdays without a big wordy blog post.  


Of course this will be a highlight reel of our week, and should in no way be considered a complete and accurate view of life at home.  No one has the camera out when the baby is screaming at one a.m., but I'll try to keep the photos as fair and accurate as possible.  


So here we go... Wordless Wednesday #1.
Mammaw
9/19/2012 11:35:24 am

River was riding in the car with me yesterday and said I am so glad Sissy is home. I ask him what do you mean? He said I'm glad she's finally home and not in Ethiopia. :) He loves his sister.

Reply
Brandy
9/20/2012 02:01:06 am

Yes, I need to do a post on just that one of these days! He LOVES his sister!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.